rgr_2054-x2-copyrgr_1979-x3-copy

masterkeyyemisi

Love is powerful, it opens the hearts of men. It is the greatest weapon that i have.My love melts all hearts as i look on all them with love.

How do i speak?- I always look for reasons to applaud and never do i give in the excuse to gossip! I shout the praises from the  roof tops!

How do i act?- I love all manners of men. With my love, i build bridges into their souls.

How do i react to the actions of the others?- With love, i open the hearts of men and repulse the arrows of hate and the spears of anger.

How do i confront each whom i meet?- In silence, i address him and say “I love you” and his heart feels my love.

I love myself most of all and i share this love to all mankind.

I succeed!

View original post

2 thoughts on “Week 8 -Love, Love, Love.

  1. Beautiful – thank you for sharing – I feel deeply – why am I struck by Emerson and Carlyle so often when I see presentations and snap-shots of peoples lives – tell me what you live for – share with me your dreams – I’ll move mountains with you to get those positive dreams – I’m too tired to fight against things and anchor them into my life when I want to be free of them and their influence 🙂 I love you my friend

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

